MUSC Committee

The MUSC committee for 2020:

President   Kat Gourley
Vice President   Jayne Perry
Secretary   Tayla Fordham
Treasurers  Claire Straw and Caroline Reid
Head Coach   Jell Radford
Club Manager  Hannah Gray
Parent Representative  Carolyn Kruger
Social Media and Marketing Officer  Chloe Vuong
Social Events Coordinator  Julia Knight
Pride and Diversity Ambassador  Hannah Gray
Fundraising Officer  Nat D’Amato
General Member   Amanda Shipp, Cindy Hsiao and Sherie Ng